TPI GmbH

Rieglerstr. 21
4873 Frankenburg
Österreich
Gesund durch Wärme
mit Infraworld Infrarotkabinen
und Saunen.

The Infraworld team

is always at your side

 

Elisabeth Weiss

Elisabeth Weiss

Order coordination and office management

Phone: +43 7683 5022-11

E-Mail: elisabeth.weiss@tpi.co.at

Doris Pollhammer

Doris Pollhammer

Order coordination / Quotations for special design

Phone: +43 7683 5022-17

E-Mail: doris.pollhammer@tpi.co.at

Anna Konrad

Anna Konrad

Team assistant

Phone: +43 7683 5022-19

E-Mail: anna.konrad@tpi.co.at

Isabella Zechmeister

Isabella Zechmeister

Team assistant

Phone: +43 7683 5022-25

E-Mail: isabella.zechmeister@tpi.co.at

Christine Zechmeister

Christine Zechmeister

Accounting / Financial administration

Phone: +43 7683 5022-13

E-Mail: christine.zechmeister@tpi.co.at

Franz Zechmeister

Franz Zechmeister

Senior management

Phone: +43 7683 5022

E-Mail: office@tpi.co.at

Horst Hüttl

Horst Hüttl

Construction / Production / Development

Phone: +43 7683 5022-14

E-Mail: horst.huettl@tpi.co.at

Helmuth Neuhofer

Helmuth Neuhofer

Technical support / Customer complaints

Phone: +43 7683 5022-30

E-Mail: helmuth.neuhofer@tpi.co.at

Frank Lindmeier

Frank Lindmeier

Area sales manager Germany (ZIP 1 - 6)

Area sales manager BeNeLux

Phone: +49 6252 966 72 90

Mobil: +49 170 530 49 46

E-Mail: tpi.lindmeier@t-online.de

Stefan Maletzky

Stefan Maletzky

Area sales manager Germany (ZIP 0,7,8,9)

Area sales manager Switzerland

Phone: +43 7683 5022-15

Mobil: +43 664 28 27 284

E-Mail: stefan.maletzky@tpi.co.at

Georg Seethaler

Georg Seethaler

Area sales manager Austria

Area sales manager Italy / Slovenia

Phone: +43 7683 5022-18

Mobil: +43 699 108 79 755

E-Mail: georg.seethaler@tpi.co.at

Thomas Schwamberger

Thomas Schwamberger

Planning made-to-measure

saunas / infrared cabins

Phone: +43 7683 5022-21

E-Mail: thomas.schwamberger@tpi.co.at

Gregor Eitzinger

Gregor Eizinger

Web / Graphic design / Marketing

Phone: +43 7683 5022-12

E-Mail: gregor.eizinger@tpi.co.at

Team Lager

Team warehouse / Packaging

Please accept "Google Maps" at the Cookie settings (functional cookies) to see this part of the website.
This website is using cookies - you can find more information on this and your rights as a user in our privacy statement at the bottom of the site. Click on "I agree to the use of all cookies" in order to accept all cookies (also from third-parties) to get a immediate access to our website, or click on "cookie settings", to manage the cookies yourself.
Cookie settings

Here you can find and change the cookie settings of different tools, which are used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for essential functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can specify your settings for goal-oriented cookies here.
You can specify your settings for advertising cookies here.
You can specify your settings for functional cookies here.