The Infraworld team
is always at your service

Elisabeth Weiß
Elisabeth Weiss
processing of orders
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-11
E-Mail: elisabeth.weiss@tpi.co.at
Doris Pollhammer
Doris Pollhammer
processing of orders / quotations
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-17
E-Mail: doris.pollhammer@tpi.co.at
Martina Steinberger
Martina Steinberger
calculations / quotations
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-20
E-Mail: martina.steinberger@tpi.co.at
Anna Konrad
team assistant
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-19
E-Mail: anna.konrad@tpi.co.at
Isabella Zechmeister
team assistant
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-25
E-Mail: isabella.zechmeister@tpi.co.at
Christine Zechmeister
Christine Zechmeister
accounting / financial administration
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-13
E-Mail: christine.zechmeister@tpi.co.at
Franz Zechmeister
Franz Zechmeister
management
Tel.: +43 7683 5022
E-Mail: office@tpi.co.at
Horst Hüttl
Horst Hüttl
construction / development
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-14
E-Mail: horst.huettl@tpi.co.at
Helmuth Neuhofer
Helmuth Neuhofer
technical support / complaints processing
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-30
E-Mail: helmuth.neuhofer@tpi.co.at
Frank Lindmeier
Frank Lindmeier
area sales manager Germany (ZIP 2 - 6)
area sales manager BeNeLux
Tel.: +49 6252 9667290
Mobile: +49 170 5304946
E-Mail: tpi.lindmeier@t-online.de
Stefan Maletzky
Stefan Maletzky
area sales manager Germany (ZIP 7, 8, 90 - 97)
area sales manager Switzerland
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-15
Mobile: +43 664 2827284
E-Mail: stefan.maletzky@tpi.co.at
Ralf Keuterling
area sales manager Germany (ZIP 0, 1, 98 - 99)
Mobile: +49 172 360 8786
E-Mail: ralf.keuterling@tpi.co.at
Georg Seethaler
Georg Seethaler
area sales manager Austria
area sales manager Italy / Slovenia
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-18
Mobile: +43 699 10879755
E-Mail: georg.seethaler@tpi.co.at
Gregor Eizinger
web / graphic design / advertising
Tel.: +43 7683 5022-12
E-Mail: gregor.eizinger@tpi.co.at
Warehouse team
This website uses cookies. Cookies are used for user guidance and web analytics and help to make this website better and more user-friendly.
Accept
If you do not want a recording, you can disable it under Privacy
X
Password